Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Facius, Claudia claudia.facius@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-66 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 66 03
NetteBetrieb Tiefbau
Raum: A
Facklam, Frank frank.facklam@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-11 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 11 04
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 105
Falkensteiner, Celina celina.falkensteiner@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-22 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 22 08
Rathaus
Raum: 350
Färvers, Johanna johanna.faervers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-40 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 40 07
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 6
Feikes, Martina martina.feikes@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 19
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: Ob 1, 101
Finken, Tobias tobias.finken@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 05
Rathaus
Raum: 331
Fleddermann, Olaf olaf.fleddermann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-17 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 17 02
Rathaus
Raum: 102
Fortmann, Christian christian.fortmann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 26
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 26
Rathaus
Raum: 110
Franken, Carola carola.franken@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 42 09
Stadtbücherei
Franken, Nicole nicole.franken@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 17
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 17
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 102
Franzen, Jennifer jennifer.franzen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 39
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 39
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 6
Frenken, Katrin katrin.frenken@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 10
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 10
Rathaus
Raum: 313
Fresenborg, Karolin karolin.fresenborg@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 18
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 18
Rathaus
Raum: 136
Friedrichs, Jan jan.friedrichs@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-40 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 40 11
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 4
Fritz, Julia julia.fritz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 05
Fax: 02153 / 898-9 59 05
Rathaus
Raum: 205
Froelich, M. (Außendienst KOD) m.froelich@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 20
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 20
Rathaus
Raum: 239
Froese, Ulrich ulrich.froese@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 05
Rathaus
Raum: 314
Fuß, Sebastian sebastian.fuss@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 04
Rathaus
Raum: 113