Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Ahlreip, Sascha sascha.ahlreip@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 02
Rathaus
Raum: 357
Andrzejewski, Marie marie.andrzejewski@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31 Stadtbücherei
Armanasi, Julia julia.armanasi@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 24
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 24
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 105
Avenia, Angela angela.avenia@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 30
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 30
Rathaus
Raum: 208
Azouz, Tanja tanja.azouz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31 Stadtbücherei
Bahr, Silke silke.bahr@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 18
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 18
Rathaus
Raum: 145
Bannwarth, Reiko reiko.bannwarth@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 20
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 20
Rathaus
Raum: 327
Barmann, Marion marion.barmann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 09
Rathaus
Raum: 146
Barth, Heiko heiko.barth@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 13
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 13
Rathaus
Raum: 204
Bartsch, Nick nick.bartsch@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-11 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 11 07
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 104
Bechtel, Michaela michaela.bechtel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 01
Rathaus
Raum: 305
Becker, Martina martina.becker@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-53 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 53 02
Kinder, Jugend und Familie - GGS Br.
Bellmann, Alexander alexander.bellmann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 09
Rathaus
Raum: 204
Ben El Hedi, Mootez mootez.benelhedi@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-66 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 66 05
NetteBetrieb Tiefbau
Raum: A
Benders, B. b.benders@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 09
Rathaus
Raum: 349
Bendlage, Martina martina.bendlage@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 02
Rathaus
Raum: 234
Bense, Martin martin.bense@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-66 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 66 00
Rathaus
Raum: C
Bense, Martin martin.bense@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-66 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 66 00
NetteBetrieb Tiefbau
Raum: C
Beschnidt, U. u.beschnidt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 07
Rathaus
Raum: 344
Beschnidt, Christian christian.beschnidt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 06
Rathaus
Raum: 116
Bidorf, Tatjana tatjana.bidorf@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 18
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 18
Rathaus
Raum: 129
Bienemann, Christiana christiana.bienemann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 01
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 107
Blaschke, Sylvia sylvia.blaschke@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898- 40 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 40 02
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 5
Bohnen, Andrea andrea.bohnen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 21
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 21
Rathaus
Raum: 160
Breuer, Sonja sonja.breuer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 07
Rathaus
Raum: 145
Brinkman, I. i.brinkman@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 03
Rathaus
Raum: 347
Brouwers, Sandra sandra.brouwers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 09
Rathaus
Raum: 304
Bruchhage, Michael michael.bruchhage@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-61 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 61 04
Rathaus
Raum: 308
Brüggemann, N. (Außendienst KOD) n.brueggemann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 10
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 10
Rathaus
Raum: 239
Brüster-Schmitz, Roland Peter rolandpeter.bruesterschmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-88 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 88 00
Rathaus
Raum: 320