Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Buttermann, Heike heike.buttermann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 05
Rathaus
Raum: 125
Camps, Miriam miriam.camps@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 04
Rathaus
Raum: 235
Camps, Achim achim.camps@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-14 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-14 03
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 1
Chianchiana, Crocetta crocetta.chianchiana@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 08
Fax: 21 53 / 898-9 51 08
Rathaus
Raum: 140
Cichocki, Nicola nicola.chichocki@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 13
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 13
Rathaus
Raum: 111
Cichon, Patricia patricia.cichon@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 15
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 15
Rathaus
Raum: 120a
Classen, Michael michael.classen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-41 41
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 41 41
NetteKultur
Compans, Franz franz.compans@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 07
Rathaus
Raum: 120b
Cronen, Ulrike ulrike.cronen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-80 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 80 04
Rathaus
Raum: 240
Cronen, Sarah sarah.cronen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 19
Rathaus
Raum: 125
Dargel, Daniela daniela.dargel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-41 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 41 11
NetteKultur
Das, Wilfried wilfried.das@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 51
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 6851
Baubetriebshof
De Fries, Dirk dirk.defries@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 21
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 21
Rathaus
Raum: 356
Deckers, Till till.deckers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 19
Rathaus
Raum: 209
Dick, Roger roger.dick@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-41 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 41 01
NetteKultur
Raum: 3
Dickmanns, Nicola nicola.dickmanns@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 03
Rathaus
Raum: 109a
Dincer, Esra esra.dincer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 27
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 27
Rathaus
Raum: 136
Dohmen, Thomas thomas.dohmen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 05
Rathaus
Raum: 214
Dohmen, Jochen jochen.dohmen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 46
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 46
Gerätehäuser
Dohmes, Mathias mathias.dohmes@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 62
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 68 62
Baubetriebshof
Dohmes, André andre.dohmes@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 11
Rathaus
Raum: 236
Domke, Jonas jonas.domke@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 07
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 9
Dommes, Reinhard reinhard.dommes@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 11
Rathaus
Raum: 217A
Dröse, Alexander alexander.droese@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-16 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 16 08
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 003
Duve, Kerstin kerstin.duve@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 00
Rathaus
Dyckmanns, Tim tim.dyckmanns@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 17
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 17
Rathaus
Raum: 302
Eckert, Ulrich ulrich.eckert@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-61 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 61 01
Rathaus
Raum: 321
Elß, Anna-Lena anna-lena.elss@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 06
Rathaus
Raum: 208
Engels, Kerstin kerstin.engels@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-69 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 69 01
Rathaus
Raum: 213
Engels, Michael michael.engels@nettetal.de Rathaus
Raum: 323