Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Kalt, Markus markus.kalt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 05
Kinder, Jugend und Familie
Raum: 2
Kamps, Christoph christoph.kamps@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-80 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 80 02
Rathaus
Raum: 242
Karagiannis, Stylianos stylianos.karagiannis@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 20
Fax: 0 21 53 / 9 898-59 20
Rathaus
Raum: 209
Karagiannis, Ramona ramona.karagiannis@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 20
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 20
Rathaus
Raum: 159
Karpeta, Alicja alicja.karpeta@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-22 13
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 22 13
Rathaus
Raum: 120a
Karzell, Carina carina.karzell@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 27
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 27
NetteService
Raum: 102
Kehren, M. m.kehren@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 15
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 15
Rathaus
Raum: 343
Kierdorf, Lucas lucas.kierdorf@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-66 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 66 02
Rathaus
Raum: B
Klatt, Kathrin kathrin.klatt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-61 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 9 898-61 1
Rathaus
Raum: 322
Klaus, Alexander alexander.klaus@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 49
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 49
Gerätehäuser
Klein, Xenia xenia.klein@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 22
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 22
Rathaus
Raum: 148
Klerckx, Jasmin jasmin.klerckx@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 32
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 32
Rathaus
Raum: 111
Klinkenberg, Dennis dennis.klinkenberg@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 01
Kinder, Jugend und Familie
Raum: 3
Knops, Cristina cristina.knops@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 31
NetteService
Raum: Ob1
Kohlen, Claudia claudia.kohlen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 06
Rathaus
Raum: 313
Kohlen, S. s.kohlen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 12
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 12
Rathaus
Raum: 246
Költgen, Judith judith.koeltgen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 28
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 28
Kinder, Jugend und Familie
Raum: 4
Köppen, Timo timo.koeppen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-62 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 62 00
Rathaus
Raum: 302
Kroll, Stefanie stefanie.kroll@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-40 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 40 08
Rathaus
Raum: 113
Krüger, S. s.krueger@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 18
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 18
Rathaus
Raum: 345
Kruß, H. h.kruss@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 01
Rathaus
Raum: 247
Kubatta, Jana jana.kubatta@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 06
Kinder, Jugend und Familie
Kuenen, Luisa luisa.kuenen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 51
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 51
Rathaus
Raum: 119
Küppers, Daniela daniela.kueppers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 11
Rathaus
Raum: 137
Küppers, Claudia claudia.kueppers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 01
Küppers-Hermsen, Andrea andrea.kueppershermsen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 42 06
Stadtbücherei
Kurschildgen, Jens jens.kurschildgen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-20 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 20 04
Rathaus
Raum: 339
Küsters, Christian christian.kuesters@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 00
Küsters, Christian christian.kuesters@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 00
Rathaus
Raum: 251