Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Sagel, Tobias tobias.sagel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898 - 9 68 08
Baubetriebshof
Sagel, Sara sara.sagel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 12
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 12
Rathaus
Raum: 218
Sagel, Jonas jonas.sagel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 12
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 12
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 106
Sagel, L. l.sagel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 9 898-32 08
Rathaus
Raum: 246
Sampers, Monika monika.sampers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 42 02
Stadtbücherei
Samsa, Sude Nur sude.samsa@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 8989-17 10
Fax: 0 21 53 / 8989-9 17 10
Rathaus
Raum: 101
Scheithauer, Siegfried siegfried.scheithauer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-64 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 64 00
Rathaus
Raum: 332
Schiffer, Renate renate.schiffer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 68 04
Baubetriebshof
Schloten, Marius marius.schloten@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-16 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 16 05
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 003
Schmidt, Leon leon.schmidt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-40 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 40 05
Sparkassengebäude
Schmitz, Melanie melanie.schmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-20 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 20 11
Rathaus
Raum: 348
Schmitz, Michael michael.schmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-41 41
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 41 41
NetteKultur
Schmitz, A. (Außendienst KOD) a.schmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 15
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 15
Rathaus
Raum: 239
Schmitz, C. c.schmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 03
Rathaus
Raum: 238
Schmitz, Maike maike.schmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 11
Rathaus
Raum: 109b
Schmitz, Claudia claudia.schmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 08
Rathaus
Raum: 149
Schöngens, Juliana juliana.schoengens@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 00
Rathaus
Raum: 248
Schottenhammel, Svenja svenja.rixen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 09
Rathaus
Raum: 217
Schrievers, Werner werner.schrievers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 68 11
Baubetriebshof
Schröder, Michael michael.schroeder@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 14
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 68 14
Baubetriebshof
Schröder, D. d.schroeder@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 12
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 12
Rathaus
Raum: 345
Schubert, K. k.schubert@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 17
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 17
Rathaus
Raum: 346
Schulz, Iris iris.schulz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-42 01 Stadtbücherei
Schumacher, Sven sven.schumacher@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 61
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 68 61
Baubetriebshof
Schummers, Heinz-Gerd heinzgerd.schummers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 01
Rathaus
Raum: 221
Schürmann, Diana diana.schuermann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-16 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 16 06
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 001
Schwan, Björn bjoern.schwan@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-68 21
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 68 21
Baubetriebshof
Scirtuicchio, Nicole nicole.scirtuicchio@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 09
Rathaus
Raum: 315
Sellin, Bernhard bernhard.sellin@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 32
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 32
Sparkassengebäude
Semrau, Christian christian.semrau@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-14 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 9 898-14 00
Rathaus
Raum: 2