Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Knops, Cristina cristina.knops@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 31
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: Ob1
Kohlen, S. s.kohlen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 12
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 12
Rathaus
Raum: 246
Kohlen, Claudia claudia.kohlen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 06
Rathaus
Raum: 313
Költgen, Judith judith.koeltgen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 28
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 28
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 4
Köppen, Timo timo.koeppen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-62 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 62 00
Rathaus
Raum: 318
Kroll, Stefanie stefanie.kroll@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-40 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 40 08
Rathaus
Raum: 4
Krüger, S. s.krueger@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 18
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 18
Rathaus
Raum: 345
Kruß, H. h.kruss@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 01
Rathaus
Raum: 247
Kubatta, Jana jana.kubatta@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 06
Sparkassengebäude
Kuenen, Luisa luisa.kuenen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 51
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 51
Rathaus
Raum: 119
Küppers, Daniela daniela.kueppers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 11
Rathaus
Raum: 137
Küppers, Claudia claudia.kueppers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 01
Küppers, Claudia claudia.kueppers@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 01
Rathaus
Raum: 154
Küppers-Hermsen, Andrea andrea.kueppershermsen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 42 06
Stadtbücherei
Kurschildgen, Jens jens.kurschildgen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-20 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 20 04
Rathaus
Raum: 352
Küsters, Christian christian.kuesters@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 00
Küsters, Christian christian.kuesters@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 00
Rathaus
Raum: 251
Lange, Silke silke.lange@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-22 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 22 02
Rathaus
Raum: 341
Langecker, Tim tim.langecker@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-88 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 88 01
Rathaus
Raum: 320
Langer, M. (Außendienst KOD) m.langer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 17
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 17
Rathaus
Raum: 239
Langer, Vanessa vanessa.langer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 03
Rathaus
Raum: 234
Leuken, Tim tim.leuken@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 02
Rathaus
Raum: 109b
Leven, Frank frank.leven@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 38
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 38
Rathaus
Raum: 235
Leven, Ralf ralf.leven@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 16
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 16
Rathaus
Raum: 204
Lienen, Birgit birgit.lienen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 14
Fax: 02153 / 898-9 63 14
Rathaus
Raum: 312
Lisges, M. m.lisges@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 04
Rathaus
Raum: 346
Loer, L. l.loer@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 07
Rathaus
Raum: 244
Lorenz, Susanne susanne.lorenz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-11 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 11 08
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 104
Lückertz, Sabine sabine.lueckertz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-17 18
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 17 18
Rathaus
Raum: 101
Lutz, Lara lara.lutz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-59 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 59 01
Rathaus
Raum: 109c