Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Münch, Christiane christiane.muench@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53/898-41 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 41 07
Stadtbücherei
Raum: 4
Muth, Svenja svenja.muth@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-62 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 62 07
Rathaus
Raum: 319
Naus, B. b.naus@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-21 16
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 21 16
Rathaus
Raum: 346
Niemann, Jonas jonas.niemann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-81 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 81 19
Rathaus
Raum: 234
Nies, Barbara barbara.nies@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 04
Rathaus
Raum: 124
Nolte, Martina martina.nolte@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-20 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 20 03
Rathaus
Raum: 348
Nowak, Sascha sascha.nowak@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-62 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 62 02
Rathaus
Raum: 317
Obst, Stefanie stefanie.obst@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-65 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 65 07
Rathaus
Raum: 302
Ochmann, Marie-Luis marie-luis.ochmann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-14 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 14 04
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 1
Opdenberg-Fleßer, Sibylle sibylle.opdenberg@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-30 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 30 00
Rathaus
Raum: 328
Pachel, Jörn joern.pachel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 02
Fax: 02153 / 898-9 3202
Rathaus
Raum: 237
Pachel, Jörn joern.pachel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 02
Fax: 02153 / 898-9 3202
Rettungswache
Raum: 237
Pergens, Hans-Willi hans-willi.pergens@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-80 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 80 00
Rathaus
Raum: 358
Pesch, Tamara tamara.pesch@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 01
Rathaus
Raum: 310
Peters, Maike maike.peters@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 28
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 28
Rathaus
Raum: 115
Pickmann, Anja anja.pickmann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 17
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 17
Rathaus
Raum: 215
Placca, Late late.placca@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 16
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 16
Rettungswache
Ploenes, Nadine nadine.ploenes@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 10
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 10
Rathaus
Raum: 204
Pollen-Gruschka, Julia julia.pollengruschka@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-17 25
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 17 25
Rathaus
Raum: 101
Posthumus, Maria ehrenamt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 34
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 34
Rathaus
Raum: 205
Preussner, Patricia patricia.preussner@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 02
Sparkassengebäude
Raum: 5
Prümen-Schmitz, Ina ina.pruemenschmitz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-30 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 30 02
Rathaus
Puetz, Mirka mirka.puetz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 31
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 31
Kinder, Jugend und Familie - Familienbüro
Puschmann, Tanja tanja.puschmann@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 11
Rathaus
Raum: 204
Rode, Nicole nicole.rode@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-62 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 62 06
Rathaus
Raum: 319
Rode, Thorsten thorsten.rode@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-16 02
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 16 02
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 001
Römmen, Ute ute.roemmen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 01
Rathaus
Raum: 156
Roß, Riccarda riccarda.ross@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 25
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 25
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: Ob1
Rose, Heike heike.rose@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-22 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 22 00
Rathaus
Raum: 340
Rotering, Ralf ralf.rotering@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-63 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 63 11
Rathaus
Raum: 314