Kontakte

Name E-Mail Telefon / Telefax Gebäude
Magerstedt, M. m.magerstedt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 09
Rathaus
Raum: 244
Malliaridou, Kalliopi kalliopi.malliaridou@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-17 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 17 03
Rathaus
Raum: 101
Malliaridou, Paraskevi paraskevi.malliaridou@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-80 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 80 05
Rathaus
Raum: 240
Malorny, Antonia antonia.malorny@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 06
Rathaus
Raum: 157
Mark, Pierre pierre.mark@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-32 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 32 19
Rettungswache
Markwald, Janine janine.markwald@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-82 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 82 01
Rathaus
Raum: 359
Marquardt, Felix felix.marquardt@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 29
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 29
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 106
Marquardt-Schneiders, Ute ute.marquardtschneiders@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-17 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 17 01
Rathaus
Raum: 106
Maske, Christina christina.maske@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-20 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 20 08
Rathaus
Raum: 338
Matz, Kirsten kirsten.matz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 7 20 31 Stadtbücherei
Meier, Ewald ewald.meier@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-67 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 67 04
Rathaus
Raum: 211
Meiners, Maria maria.meiners@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-56 19
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 56 19
Rathaus
Raum: 157
Meiners, Peter peter.meiners@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 11
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 11
Rathaus
Raum: 160
Meinert, Heike heike.meinert@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-67 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 67 00
Rathaus
Raum: 210
Meisen, Ellen ellen.meisen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-20 09
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 20 09
Rathaus
Raum: 338
Mellen, Silvia silvia.mellen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-69 15
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 69 15
Mellen, Silvia silvia.mellen@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-69 15
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 69 15
Rathaus
Raum: 212
Menzel, Michael michael.menzel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 00
Volksbankgebäude
Raum: 103
Menzel, Michael michael.menzel@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-10 00
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 10 00
Rathaus
Raum: 103
Mertens, Ulrike ulrike.mertens@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-60 08
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 60 08
Rathaus
Raum: 220
Mertens, Bernhild bernhild.mertens@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-34 05
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 34 05
Rathaus
Raum: 105
Meuskens, Katrin katrin.meuskens@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-51 04
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 51 04
Sparkassengebäude
Michels, Merle merle.michels@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-83 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 83 01
Rathaus
Raum: 354
Mikmak, Wouter wouter.mikmak@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-61 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 61 05
Rathaus
Raum: 322
Minten, Stefanie stefanie.minten@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 01
Rathaus
Raum: 118
Minten, Stefanie stefanie.minten@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-50 01
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 50 01
Monz, Sabine sabine.monz@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-80 06
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 80 06
Rathaus
Raum: 241
Motten, Christian christian.motten@nettetal.de Baubetriebshof
Mühlenbruch, Rico rico.muehlenbruch@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53 / 898-67 03
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 67 03
NetteBetrieb Tiefbau
Münch, Christiane christiane.muench@nettetal.de Telefon: 0 21 53/898-41 07
Fax: 0 21 53 / 898-9 41 07
NetteKultur
Raum: 4